Darts Committee

Elected on 16 Feb 2017

Mohietheen Fathima
Shanmugaraj A/L Madasamy
Genevieve Chase
Helen Campos Thomas
Committee Member
Jag Singh Padda
Committee Member
Brian Padair Farrell

General Information

The Darts Section organises regular interclub matches and participates actively in various friendlies and competitions throughout the year. Members who are interested to learn more about the sport are invited to attend the section’s monthly Section Nights.


Section Night

Date: Every first Thursday of the Month (subject to change)

Time: 7.00pm to 11.00pm

Venue: The Oval

Dress Code: As per The Oval – Flip flops, open-toe footwear (for men), singlets, sports shorts and collarless tee-shirts are not permitted.