About Singapore Cricket Club

About Singapore Cricket Club

Our Presidents

Current President

Sher Baljit Singh

2017 - Now

A very warm welcome to the official Singapore Cricket Club website and one of Singapore’s and Asia’s premier sporting and social clubs. Founded in 1852, the SCC has been privileged to have enjoyed its prime site and to have been the guardians of the Padang that has stood witness to not only the Club’s own rich and diverse sporting and recreational traditions but also of the Nation’s proud history. The Club continues to provide an exceptional club experience to our Members and visitors alike and I take this opportunity to commend to you this our newly launched website where I trust you will discover a whole host of interesting and relevant SCC related features – from the latest Club news and exciting social events to upcoming tournaments and regularly updated highlights from our 13 Sporting Sections.

Past Presidents